Home

Sigma 70mm Macro vs Sony 90mm

Hoogwaardige kwaliteitsverven voor professioneel schilderwerk. Ontdek nu het Sigma aanbod. Wij leveren altijd eersteklas verf, gemengd met originele kleurpasta's van de producent 4. maximum focal length. 70mm. 90mm. A longer maximum focal length allows you to focus in on a small part of a scene, and offers a narrower angle of view than shorter focal lengths. 5. weather-sealed (splashproof) Sigma 70mm f/2.8 DG Macro Art. Sony FE 90mm F2.8 Macro G OSS Review of the Sigma 70mm f2.8 Macro Art for Sony E-mount with comparison to Sony's own 90mm f2.8 Macro G OSS. Including AF Noise, build quality, & value. Thanks for watching! Please like, comment, & subscribe. Products Mentioned: Sigma 70mm f2.8 Macro Art (CAN): https://goo.gl/rT53oq Compare Sony FE 90mm f 2.8 Macro G OSS Lens vs Sigma 70mm f 2.8 DG Macro Art Lens for Sony E vs Sigma 105mm f 2.8 DG DN Macro Art Lens for Sony E vs Venus Optics Laowa 65mm f 2.8 2x Ultra Macro APO Lens for Sony

Reviewing two awesome lenses, the Sony FE 90mm D2.8 Macro and the Sigma 70mm F2.8 DG Macro Art. Find out which one is better for you.Buy them here: Sony FE 9.. Jul 26, 2018 Which Macro Lens? Sigma 70mm F2.8 vs Sony 90mm F2.8 OSS Jul 26, 2018 Jul 23, 2018 Should You Buy the Sony a6000 in 2018 Jul 23, 2018 Jul 11, 2018 Why I Love the Sigma 16mm F1.4 on Sony a6000 Jul 11, 201 I compare the Sigma 70mm Macro vs the Sony 90mm Macro.Instagram: http://geni.us/4OCV Links Below Sigma 70mm ARTAMZ| http://geni.us/BzviKo B&H| h..

Archive 2018 · Sigma 70mm Macro E-Mount vs Sony 90 JMcDonald84 This is not to take anything away from Sony's excellent native 90mm macro. The Sony G 90/2.8 is a 1:1 macro lens that is very well corrected (not quite as well corrected as the Voigtlanders), is very sharp, and has the advantage of autofocus.. Sony a7R II Sony FE 24-105mm F4 Sony FE 28-70mm F3.5-5.6 OSS Sigma 14-24mm F2.8 DG DN I'm torn between this lens and the tried and true Sony 90mm Macro. notice any big difference in autofocus, manual focus experience, weight,handling, bokeh and usable shutter speeds with sigma vs the sony?.

Includes lens hood. Sigma 105mm f/2.8 DG DN Macro. Sony FE 90mm F2.8 Macro G OSS. It comes with a lens hood so that you don't have to buy it separately. These are used to block strong light sources, such as the sun, from the lens to prevent glare and lens flare. 7. Front element doesn't rotate. Sigma 105mm f/2.8 DG DN Macro sigma 105mm f/2.8 dg dn macro art lens vs Sony 90mm macro I'm torn between this lens and the tried and true Sony 90mm Macro. Sony a7R II Sony FE 28-70mm F3.5-5.6 OSS Sony FE 24-105mm F4 Sigma 14-24mm F2.8 DG DN +2 more Review of the Sigma 70mm f2.8 Macro Art for Sony E-mount with comparison to Sony's own 90mm f2.8 Macro G OSS. Including AF Noise, build quality, & value. T.. $529 cheaper than Sony 90mm macro; 70mm F/2.8 Sigma Macro: Cons. Barrel extends when focusing; Lens is a bit loud when focusing; 70mm F/2.8 Sigma Macro: Build and Features. The build on the 70mm F/2.8 Sigma Macro is great, being constructed from mostly metal and rubber like other Art lenses The Sigma 70mm F2.8 DG Art (550 euros) is a Macro lens offering excellent optical results with top sharpness, good bokeh, low CA, low distorsion at a very reasonable price. AF is on the slow side like any macro lens, and you will need to correct the lens fall off wide open (no Lightroom lens profile for the moment (July 2018) The Sony 90mm F2.8.

de grootste online verfwinkel van Nederland

Sigma 70mm F2.8 EX DG Macro. Tamron SP 90mm F/2.8 Di VC USD 1:1 Macro. Lenses with built-in focus motor focus faster and more quietly than lenses without a focus motor which rely on the camera's body focus motor. 4. Has full-time manual focus. Sigma 70mm F2.8 EX DG Macro. Tamron SP 90mm F/2.8 Di VC USD 1:1 Macro 7. Includes lens hood. Sigma 70mm f/2.8 DG Macro Art. Tamron SP 90mm F/2.8 Di VC USD 1:1 Macro. It comes with a lens hood so that you don't have to buy it separately. These are used to block strong light sources, such as the sun, from the lens to prevent glare and lens flare. 8. Is a macro lens. Sigma 70mm f/2.8 DG Macro Art Sony FE 90mm F2.8 macro Sony a9 Sony a7R III Sony a6600 Zeiss Batis 18mm F2.8 +5 more. Sony a7R II Sony FE 55mm F1.8 Sony FE 24-70mm F4 OSS Sony FE 70-200 F4 +5 more. For Sony A7R IV - Sigma 85mm F1.4 DG DN or Sony 135mm F1.8 GM: 1 118 mm vs 131 mm. 13 mm shorter. Reasons to choose Sony FE 90mm F2.8 Macro G OSS over Sony FE 100mm F2.8 STF GM OSS. 5 advantages. Focal Length - Wide. 90mm vs 100mm. 10mm wider coverage. Max Magnification. 0.92x vs 0.25x When you've never had a hands-on with the Sony 90mm f/2.8 macro lens, it is hard to imagine how close it actually allows you to be from your subject. A regular lens requires a minimum distance of several inches — sometimes even feet — in order to be able to focus. The 90mm f/2.8 has a minimum focus distance of 0.92 feet (0.28 meters)

Sigma assortiment online - VERFWINKEL

  1. 3. has a silent focus motor built into the lens. Sony FE 90mm F2.8 Macro G OSS. Tamron SP 90mm F2.8 Di Macro 1:1 VC USD. Lenses with built-in focus motor focus faster and more quietly than lenses without a focus motor which rely on the camera's body focus motor. 4
  2. Features. Along with the small size, the Sigma 70mm f/2.8 Art Series packs a fly-by-wire focusing system, which is a bit of a challenge to get used to. The fly-by-wire focusing system (the same system found on the Canon 85mm f/1.2L II for example), gives you a lot of precision when manually focusing, which isn't too uncommon when shooting macro. . However, it does have some shortfa
  3. A good macro lens is a powerful tool in the hands of the right photographer. There are plenty out there, but few are as light, compact, and sharp as the Sigma 70mm F2.8 DG Macro Art ($569), a full.
  4. Almost all macro lenses are very good optically. I have been most impressed with the Sigma 70mm, Canon 100L and Sigma 180mm. Canon 100mm L macro vs Tamron 90mm & Sony 90mm In reply to pauljames34 • 10 months ago 1.
  5. Sigma 105mm f2.8 OS HSM vs Tamron 90mm f2.8 USD for Sony A-mount In reply to GopiNeela • Apr 26, 2015 I have the Tamron 90 and it has served me well, but I recently acquired the Minolta 100 Macro and I'm finding it to be better than the Tamron

Sigma 70mm f/2.8 DG Macro Art vs Sony FE 90mm F2.8 Macro G ..

This week on DPReview TV, Chris and Jordan test Sigma's latest macro lens, the 70mm F2.8 DG Macro Art. Find out why they like it in this uniquely Canadian pr.. Sigma's first macro lens in the ART series has flown somewhat under the radar, overshadowed by the more flamboyant lens announcements (Sigma 14-24mm f/2.8 ART, 105mm f/1.4) along with the announcement of the Sony FE retrofit of the ART series.Sigma's approach is a little different from the established conventions in focal length, focus method (the lens focuses externally and employs a.

The Tamron 90mm f/2.8 Di Macro is a great lens, but the Sigma 70mm f/2.8 beats it handily in the sharpness department, particularly in sharpness uniformity at f/2.8. The Sigma also edges out the. The Sigma 70mm f/2.8 DG Macro Art is the first 1:1 macro lens in Sigma's so-far impressive range of Art branded premium lenses, effectively replacing the popular Sigma MACRO 70mm F2.8 EX DG lens. Read our Sigma 70mm f/2.8 DG Macro Art review to find out just what this new optic is capable of.. Here is the angle of view that the Sony FE 90mm f2.8 Macro G OSS produces compared to the Sigma 105mm f2.8 DG DN Macro Art: Angle of view on Sony A7R II (FF) body: Sony FE 90mm f2.8 Macro G OSS (left), Sigma 105mm f2.8 DG DN Macro Art (right) Focus. Focus accuracy and repeatability is critical to consistently produce sharp shots Sony SEL90M28G FE 90mm f/2.8-22 Macro G OSS Standard-Prime Lens for Mirrorless Cameras,Black Sigma 30mm F1.4 Contemporary DC DN Lens for Sony E 7artisans 60mm F2.8 Manual APS-C Prime Macro Aluminum Lens for Sony E Mount Mirrorless Cameras A6500 A6300 A6100 A6000 A5100 A5000 A9 NEX 3 NEX 3N NEX 5 NEX 5T NEX 5R NEX 6 Sigma 70mm f2.8 - $569. Sony 90mm f2.8 0SS $1098. The Sigma competes with Sony's current macro offerings quite favorably and gives you cause to pause when you make your choice for which lens to purchase. The 50mm f2.8 is $71 less expensive but, it's a standard focal length. So beyond price, the Sigma should be considered in a different.

105 mm F2

SIGMA 70mm f2.8 Macro Art vs SONY 90mm f2.8 Macro G OSS (E ..

The Sigma AF 70mm f/2.8 DG Macro lens is priced at £499, and available in Sigma A, Canon EF and Sony E mounts. There are a number of other macro lenses from 50mm to 105mm, available for various. Tamron SP 45mm F/1.8 Di VC USD. Tamron SP 90mm F/2.8 Di MACRO 1:1 VC USD. Tamron SP 24-70mm F/2.8 Di VC USD G2. Tamron SP 70-200mm F/2.8 Di VC USD G2. Editor's note: This list of the best Sigma. Compare Sony FE 90mm f 2.8 Macro G OSS Lens vs Sigma 105mm f 2.8 DG DN Macro Art Lens for Sony E vs Sigma 70mm f 2.8 DG Macro Art Lens for Sony E vs Sony FE 50mm f 2.8 Macro Len

Compare Sony FE 90mm f 2

Looking at the specs and measurements, the Sony FE 90mm f/2.8 Macro G OSS vs. Sigma 105mm f/2.8 EX DG OS HSM Macro Lens comparison, we find the Sigma weighing slightly more with few other differences worth talking about with even the filter size again being the same. The biggest difference between these two lenses is the street price 2. Sigma 105mm f/2.8 EX DG OS HSM Macro Lens. Those not able to afford the Sony FE 90mm Macro Lens should consider the Sigma 105mm DG OS Macro Lens. This lens requires an adapter such as the Sigma Mount Converter MC-11 to be Sony E-mount compatible, but otherwise, the Sigma 105mm Macro Lens is a bargain

Sony FE 90mm F2.8 Macro VS Sigma 70mm F2.8 DG Macro Art ..

Which Macro Lens? Sigma 70mm F2

  1. Sigma 70mm f/2.8 EX DG Macro: Performance For this review, the lens was tested on a 12Mp Nikon D700 using Imatest. It seems that Sigma have put a lot of effort into the optical design of this optic
  2. The 90mm Macro is one of the larger prime lenses for the Sony mirrorless system. It measures 5.1 by 3.1 inches (HD), weighs 1.3 pounds, and supports 62mm front filters. A reversible lens hood is.
  3. Sony FE 90mm f2.8 Macro G OSS lens review: Outstanding optical performance Introduction Specifications and FeaturesDesigned for Sony's A7 full-frame mirrorless camera series but also compatible with APS-C size E-mount bodies (where it has a equivalent angle of view to that of 135mm), the 90mm f2.8 Macro G OSS features a complex optical design consisting of 15 elements arranged in 11 groups.
  4. Yes vs None. weather sealed. Reasons to choose Venus Laowa 100mm F2.8 2X Ultra Macro APO over Sony FE 90mm F2.8 Macro G OSS. 5 advantages. Focal Length - Tele. 100mm vs 90mm. 10mm more tele coverage. Diaphragm Blades. 13 vs 9
  5. Introduced in Spring 2015, the Sony 90mm f/2.8 Macro G OSS lens is an FE-mount lens for telephoto and macro work on the Sony mirrorless bodies. When used on the E-mount A6300 and other crop sensor Sony cameras it will be an effective 135mm. The 90mm f/2.8 is not a small lens at 5.1 (131mm) without the hood mounted, nor is it a light lens at.
  6. At first look, the Sigma 70mm Macro is quite small compared to most of the Art lenses. Weighing in at just over 18oz, it's only 4oz heavier than Sigma's 16mm f/1.4 Contemporary for Sony E/M43.

The Sigma 105mm F2.8 DG DN Macro was made from the ground for the mirrorless unlike the Sigma 70mm F/2.8 DG Macro Art which was an adaptation from DSLR. The build quality is very good and similar to the Sigma 85mm F1.4 DG DN Art (but without the little button on the lens hood) Weight. 609 g vs 726 g. 117 g lighter. Length. 117 mm vs 127 mm. 10 mm shorter. Reasons to choose Sigma 105mm F2.8 EX DG OS HSM over Tamron SP 90mm F2.8 Di VC USD Macro. 2 advantages. Focal Length - Tele

  1. If you use the Sigma 70mm Art Macro on a camera with an APS-C/DX sensor, then you have to multiply that image scale by 1.5 (Nikon or Sony) or 1.6 (Canon). The AF speed of the Sigma 70mm Art Macro is still not impressive. In our standard test (from 8 meters to 1 meter), we measured 1.13 seconds. For non-macro use, this is surely on the slow side
  2. Sony FE 90mm f/2.8 Macro G OSS Handling and Features. This is a large and impressive looking lens that weighs in at 602g and sports a reasonably compact 62mm filter thread. The bayonet lens hood.
  3. imum focusing distance of 11.6 inches and offers considerable versatility beyond macro applications. We took a thorough look at the Sigma 105mm f/2.8 DG DN macro lens in a Sony mount for this hands-on review
  4. Sigma's Macro 70mm F2.8 EX DG is a large aperture medium macro lens suitable for shooting the smaller things in our world that exist virtually unseen. A macro lens is one, which will focus on a subject close enough to render it life-size on the image plane in your camera
  5. My Recommended Sony FE 90mm f/2.8 Macro G OSS Lens Retailers Where you buy your gear matters. You expect to get what you ordered, and you want to pay a low price for it. The retailers I recommend below are the ones I trust for my purchases. Get your Sony FE 90mm f/2.8 Macro G OSS Lens now

Both the Tamron 90mm and Sigma 105 mm are great lenses. You cannot get wrong with either. There is also the Pentax DFA100mm. You may be interested to read the in-depth PF reviews: Tamron 90mm Macro vs Pentax 100mm WR: Review - Introduction | PentaxForums.com Reviews Hope that the comment may help Its optics are outstanding, and the cost is less than first-party options like the Sony FE 90mm Macro, making it an easy pick for our Editors' Choice award. Sigma 105mm F2.8 DG DN Macro Art 4. Compare Sony FE 90mm f 2.8 Macro G OSS Lens with UV Filter Kit vs Sigma 105mm f 2.8 DG DN Macro Art Lens for Sony E vs Sigma 70mm f 2.8 DG Macro Art Lens for Sony E vs Sony FE 50mm f 2.8 Macro Lens with Lens Care Ki

SONY just focus macro lens FE 90 mm F2.8 Macro G OSS E mount full size for SEL90M28G - International Version (No Warranty) 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 Sony FE 90mm F2.8-22 Macro G OSS (SEL90M28G) Camera Prime Lens Bundle with LED Ring Light, 2X 32GB Memory Card, Flexible Tripod, Filter Case & Focusing Rail + More | USA Authorized with Sony Warrant Sigma 271965 70mm F2.8 Art DG Macro for Sony E, Black. 4.5 out of 5 stars Sony SEL90M28G FE 90mm f/2.8-22 Macro G OSS Standard-Prime Lens for Mirrorless Cameras,Black. 4.7 out of 5 stars Using the SIGMA 70mm Macro | Art lens for this type of shot was a joy, the focus ring rotates smoothly and allows for very fine adjustments when using. Launch: The Sigma 70mm F2.8 DG MACRO Art will be available in Canon mount in the end of May for $569.00 USD through authorized US retailers. The Sigma mount model is expected to ship in June. The. Come explore Sigma's lineup of Macro DSLR camera lenses, bringing out the smallest details from the world around you. Available for most major mounts including Sigma, Canon, Nikon and Sony

This is the Sigma 70mm f/2.8 vs the Sony 90mm f/2.8 macro comparison (via CameraSize) Sigma FE lens preorder links: All lenses listed on one page at BHphoto (Click here). In detail: Sigma 14mm f/1.8 for $1,599 at BHphoto and Adorama. Sigma 20mm f/1.4 for $899 at BHphoto and Adorama. Sigma 24mm f/1.4 for $849 at BHphoto and Adorama The Sigma 105mm F2.8 DG DN MACRO Art is a brand new telephoto macro lens for the Sony E-mount and L-mount full-frame mirrorless camera systems. Can it beat its main rival, the Sony FE 90mm f/2.8 Macro G OSS? Find out now by reading our in-depth Sigma 105mm F2.8 Macro review, complete with full-size sample photos The Sigma 65mm F2 DG DN should be compared with the Voigtländer 65mm F2 Macro Apo Lanthar (900 euros) Globally the Voigtländer is 30% more heavy and longer than the Sigma. The key differences are : AF for the Sigma whereas as the Voigtländer is a manual lens offering a Macro capability 1:2 with 31cm min focusing distance instead of 55cm for. Sigma 105mm f/2.8 DG DN Macro vs Sony FE 90mm F2.8 Macro G. The new Sigma 105mm f/2.8 has been completely overhauled to bring it in line with the Sigma 150mm f/2.8 EX DG OS HSM Macro. The most notable addition is the optical stabilisation, which has resulted in a much larger, heavier optic and a higher price

Sigma 70mm Macro E-Mount vs Sony 90 - FM Forum

Sony offers one macro lens with stabilization, the pricey full-frame FE 90mm F2.8 Macro G OSS, but at $1,100, it's a purchase that requires serious interest in photography. The E 30mm doesn't. Optical excellence with close-focusing capabilities, the Sony E-mount 105mm f/2.8 DG DN Macro Art Lens, from Sigma, is a short-telephoto prime optimized for macro use.With a minimum focusing distance of 11.6, and a 5.5 working distance, this lens offers a life-size, 1:1 reproduction ratio for accurate rendering of close-up subjects Optimized for notable image clarity at close working distances, the Sony E-mount 70mm f/2.8 DG Macro Art Lens from Sigma is a true 1:1, life-size macro lens well-suited for close-up and macro subjects. As a member of the esteemed Art series of lenses, this short-telephoto prime is also distinguished by its sophisticated optical design that makes use of two FLD elements, two SLD elements, one. Sigma 271965 70mm F2.8 Art DG Macro for Sony E, Black. I was toying between this and the Sony 90mm macro lens. This was cheaper and in my experience cheaper isn't always the best. However this is a really great lens. Sharp as you like, very well made with ample of weather sealing The new lens would provide a constant aperture alternative to the existing Leica Vario-Elmarit-SL 24-90mm f/2.8-4 ASPH. However, it will apparently be a rebodied version of the brilliant Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 AF DG DN optic (which we awarded five stars in our review).. Leica Rumors, which broke the news, was initially skeptical

sigma 105mm f/2.8 dg dn macro art lens vs Sony 90mm macro ..

  1. Sigma Expected to Announce 150-600mm f/5-6.3 DG DN Lens on Wed, August 4th Trio of Used Canon RF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM Lenses at B&H - Starting at $748.95 Canon USA Refurbished RF Lenses In Stock, Including 70-200 L, 24-70 L, and 50
  2. Sigma 105 f2.8 Os VS Tokina 100 f2.8 vs Samyang 100 f2.8 vs Tamron 90mm f2.8 VC: arvindnegi2301@gmail.com 5: Collin23771104 1 year ago While searching focus the lens cycles aperture and shutter speed too. A. Keith Clarke Photography 1: A. Keith Clarke Photography 2 years ago Macro Lens Slide
  3. Canon EF 100mm f/2.8 L Macro IS USM Lens Sigma 70mm F2.8 EX DG Macro Lens Sony FE 90mm f/2.8 Macro G Oss Macro Lens Voigtlander APO-LANTHAR 110mm f/2.5 Macro Lens Voigtlander APO-Lanthar 125mm f/2.5 SL Macro Lens. Camera: Sony α6300, model # ILCE-6300, also known as: A6300 Sensor size: APS-C. 23.5 × 15.6 mm. 28.21 mm diagonal. 3.92 micron.
  4. The 70mm is a true 1:1 macro lens, but I still prefer the 90mm, largely because the 70mm has a stupidly close MFD that makes 1:1 shooting of anything a bit of a trial (it's little better than the Sony DT 30mm macro in that respect)
  5. Sony FE 90mm F2.8 Macro G OSS; 1. Sony FE 24-70mm f/2.8 GM. Occasionally, Sigma even puts out something that Sony doesn't offer. Sigma's 35mm f/1.2 DG DN Art is the first lens this wide with an f/1.2 aperture designed specifically for Sony's high megapixel, full frame cameras. The 35mm focal length is on the border between normal and.

SIGMA ZOOM 28-90mm 1:3.5-5.6 MACRO ASPHERICAL: (70mm vs 2.5mm) Larger filter size (67mm vs 55mm) *** Pentax, Sony etc.) are always incompatible. In addition to the mechanical and electrical interface variations, the flange focal distance from the lens mount to the film or sensor can also be different Overview: Sony Full Frame users have the option to choose between two great Sony macro lenses. This particular one has 50mm focal length and produces great and sharp images at a minimum focus distance of 6.3. It is almost half the price of the Sony FE 90mm and is well built with dust and moisture-sealed Gear. I will be buying the A7Siii for my video work, everything from personal YouTube videos to client work and maybe some short film work in the future. I am getting the 90mm macro Sony lens for product videos but can't decide which would be a good starter lens for general purpose video work. Any suggestions would be great There's a guy who was considering between sigma 70mm and tamron 90mm: Sigma 70mm Macro or Tamron 90mm Macro? - PentaxForums.com Finally he bought Sigma 70mm But Sigma 70mm is much heavier/bigger than Pentax 50mm. Well, too hard to make decision *_

Sigma 90mm F2.8 Macro. 90mm F2.8 Macro in Pentax KA mount. 52mm filter ring. Manual focus to ratio of 1:2. Comes with 1:1 Accessory lens. Multicoated. I have this lens in a Nikon mount. I love it, it's plenty sharp and produces very nice colours, better than the Nikon glass I own which tends to be a bit clinical Buying 2nd lens - Sigma 50mm 1.4 ART vs Sony Zeiss 55mm 1.8? Hey all - as title said I am looking to buy a second lens. I am a semi-amateur and just recently bought a second hand a7iii with 90mm G macro lens after converting from the a6000 w/ 30mm macro lens

I own the trio of Canon t/s-e macro lenses and they are all fabulous - a new level of optical performance from Canon, but they are all limited to half life size without extensions and used that way they are equal to or even better than the Zeiss Milvus 100 Makro and the Sigma 70mm Art Macro I also own, but once your start putting tubes in the path, the performance really begins to suffer Compare any two DSLR or mirrorless camera lenses, including lenses from Nikon, Canon, Sony, Sigma, Pentax, Zeiss and more. digital camera lenses; compare; Other languages Sigma 70mm f/2.8 EX DG Macro Canon EF. vs: Tamron 90mm f/2.8 SP Di Macro Nikon F. Compare the 70mm f/2.8 EX DG Macro Canon EF vs the 90mm f/2.8 SP Di Macro Nikon F: Nikon. Macro is a photography technique that allows you to take close-up pictures of very small subjects and enlarging the details. This magnifying glass effect is very useful for taking pictures of nature, small objects and textures. ProMaster extension tubes on a Sony 55mm f/1.8. Sony FE 90mm f/2.8 Macro

SIGMA 70mm 1:2.8 EX DG MACRO: Optical design ⋅ 光学設計: Maximum format ⋅ 最大フォーマット: 35mm full frame ⋅ 35mmフルフレーム: Mount ⋅ マウント: Canon EF: Minolta/Sony A: Nikon F: Pentax K: Sigma SA: Diagonal angle of view ⋅ 対角画角: 34.3° (35mm full frame ⋅ 35mmフルフレーム) 27.6° (Canon EF APS-H. I don't have the 90 but do use a Sigma 150 2.8 APO macro if I need that and have lots of other ways and means for macro. The FE 85 1.8 is the lens for ME but I think you might be better served by the 90 (or 85 and another dedicated macro - plenty to choose from). The Sony Zeiss 55 1.8 works better with tubes to my mind Macro 70mm f/2.8 EX DG Macro 90mm f/2.8 Macro 100mm f/2.8 XQ Macro 105mm f2.8 EX Macro 105mm f/2.8 EX DG Macro 105mm f/2.8 EX DG OS HSM Available in Sony E-Mount and L-mount for SIGMA, Leica, and Panasonic L-mount cameras. Priced at $899 through authorized SIGMA America retailers, the lens will be available on March 12, 2021. 9.0 specifications for Sigma AF 90mm f/2.8 Macro. 1102 lenses 428 MTF tests 74 in-depth photodo reviews 100+ users join each da

Food photographers and product photographers that are uninterested in Sony's 90mm f2.8 OSS G or the 50mm f2.8 now have an option that sits nicely in between the two in range and most likely in price. The 70mm f2.8 will be available for Canon, Sigma and Sony. If you'd like to be notified of the lens' price and availability, you can do so here The 70mm is reported to be even sharper which must be really impressive. Depending on the type of macro you want to do, 50mm can sometimes be too short. Personally, if you are really into macro you probably want to condsider two lenses - one 50mm and one 100mm. The other lens that is worth considering is the Tamron 90mm SP Macro

Sigma 105mm f/2.8 DG DN Macro vs Sony FE 90mm F2.8 Macro G ..

Tamron SP AF 90mm f/2.8 Di Macro: Performance. For this review, the lens was tested on a 12Mp Nikon D700 using Imatest. For its price, this lens is an outstanding performer. Centre resolution is. sigma 90mm f2.8 macro Nov 22, 2009 how do i find out if the sigma 90mm f2.8 macro will work on my 7d i have a link to a ebay auction it has some pics of the len Compatible with Sigma USB Dock; This pricing makes the new 70mm Macro Art lower than pretty much any of the better macro models form Canon, Nikon, and even coming in $80 less than the Tamron SP 90mm f/2.8 Di Macro 1:1 VC USD, if being a more unusual focal length for the type, as you'll find most others either at 60mm, 90mm, or 100. However. Tamron 24-70mm f/4 and 90mm f/2.8 Macro Patients Found. By Louis Ferreira on Sony a7RIII vs Fujifilm X-H1 by The Canon LAOWA Nikon Samyang Sigma Sony a7RIV Sony FE 70-200mm f/2.8 Sony FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS Sony FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS G Master lens Sony FE 70-200mm F2.8 GM OSS Tamron Tamron 17-28mm Di III RXD Tamron 17-28mm Di III.

One-amazing review on the Tamron 90mm Macro. Really enjoyed the shots of it used as a more all-purpose lens opposed to other review locking it into a macro lens group only. I bought my Sony mount 90mm Tamron years ago, and keep turning back to it even with adapters on my 4/3 system. I proves itself over and over again The 90mm f/2.8 seems plenty durable and makes for a lightweight PRIME to join the 50mm f/1.4 I carry for those low light sessions. It equates to 135mm on the SONY a700 APS-C sensor, so its portrait size & capability are right on target. The LIMIT switch is a nice addition to stop it from roaming into the MACRO area, during portrait focusing The print size we have chosen is a standard 300dpi 8x12 format, which corresponds to about the physical size of an 8Mpix image printed at 100% magnification. Nikon D5600. View tested lens. Sigma 8-16mm F4.5-5.6 DC HSM Nikon. Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 10-24mm f/3.5-4.5G ED Tamron SP AF 90mm F2.8 Di Macro. This is an autofocus macro lens which provides life size magnification (1:1). It covers the 24x36mm full-frame image format. It has an aperture ring with an A setting which not only makes the lens compatible with older K-mount film bodies, but also allows for aperture control in connection with extension tubes. The print size we have chosen is a standard 300dpi 8x12 format, which corresponds to about the physical size of an 8Mpix image printed at 100% magnification. Sony A7 II. View tested lens. Currently no lens has been tested mounted on this camera. Canon EOS 6D. View tested lens. Canon EF 11-24mm f/4L USM

70mm F/2.8 Sigma Macro For Sony E Review - The Brotographe

Video: Sigma 70mm F/2.8 DG Macro Art for Sony E mount test/review ..

Sigma 70mm F2.8 EX DG Macro vs Tamron SP 90mm F/2.8 Di VC ..

Sony A7rIV, , Tamron 28-200mm, Sigma 40mm f1.4 Art FE, Sony 85mm f1.8 FE, Sigma 105mm f1.4 Art FE Fuji GFX50s, 23mm f4, 32-64mm, 45mm f2.8, 110mm f2, 120mm f4 macro Canon 24mm TSE-II, 85mm f1.2 L II, 90mm TSE-II Macro, 300mm f2.8 IS Nikon 24-70mm 2.8 VR vs Sigma Art vs Tamron G2. by Lee Morris. November 16, 2017. 41 Comments Facebook Nice review! I have the new 45mm and 90mm macro Tamron's and just love them - the. Photo size: 15.6 MP Camera: Lens: Sigma 17-70mm f/2.8-4.5 DC Macro ISO: 800 Focal length: 45 mm Aperture: F/5.0 Exposure time: 1/320 se Macro: These fixed-focal-length lenses are designed to let you get close to small objects. A typical macro lens is 60 millimeters with an F-stop of 2.8. Do lenses offer auto-focus? Many lenses offer auto-focus with different manufacturers using unique systems. It is essential to choose the one that is right for your camera body. Choices include That lens is a crop factor lens just so you know and the the Sony A7 III is a full frame camera, so the camera will default to crop factor mode when using that lens. I would consider getting a full frame E-Mount Lens for the best results and my guides are here >> As far as adapters go, I would recommend the Sigma MC-11 (Click Here

Test Sigma C 17-70 mm f/2Longitudinal Chromatic Aberration 1X Macro Lens TestSonyCamShould I Get the Canon EF 24-70mm f/2D750 VS D4s autofocus: Nikon FX SLR (DF, D1-D5, D600-D850Tamron Patents: 15-30mm f/2A9 VS A7RIII AF-S/AF-C 三鏡對焦測試比較影片(FE原生+MB5轉接) - Mobile01The Wide Bunch: A Guide to Wide and Extreme Wide-Angle